Advisory Council

The Advisory Council was established to increase collaboration among and between CIESC and member districts, promote the programs and services of CIESC, and to strengthen communication between CIESC and its members.

CIESC advisory staff picture

Front Row:

Dr. Sheila Sherman of Franklin Comm. School Corporation
Julie Helm of Southside Special Services of Marion County
Nicole Harris of Avon Comm. School Corporation
Steve Bair of Beech Grove City Schools
Dr. Rhonda Peterson of Community School Corporation of Southern Hancock County
Dr. Christy Hilton of Greenfield-Central Community School Corporation

Middle Row:

Madeline Richey of Zionsville Commuunity Schools
Kim Davis of Nineveh-Hensley-Jackson United School Corporation
Terry Terhune of MSD of Martinsville
Craig Wolfgang of Hamilton Heights School Corporation
Lauren East of Westfield Washington Schools
Dr. Jan Combs of Hamilton Southeastern Schools
Kari Ottinger of Lebanon Community School Corporation

Back Row:

Nan Wiseman of MSD of Decatur Township
Cameron Rains of Clark-Pleasant Community School Corporation
Jane Pollard of Perry Township Schools
Brad Sever of Carmel Clay Schools
Bed brown-Nally of Franklin Community School Corporation

Not Pictured:

Nora Hoover of  Center Grove Community School Corporation
James Durst of Indiana School for the Blind & Visually Impaired
Dr. David Geeslin of Indiana School for the Deaf
Melissa York of Monroe-Gregg School District
Jake Allen of Moorescille Consolidated School Corporation
Dr. Shane Robbins of Mt. Vernon Community School Corporation
Kyle Tutterow of Plainfield Community School Corporation
Tom Smith of School Town of Speedway