CIESC is committed to providing high quality, innovative programs and exceptional service that improve student achievement and create efficiencies for organizations.



IOA Main

Driver Ed Main

Business & Administrative Staff

Michelle Smith headshot
Michelle Smith


Felisia O-Bold headshot
Felisia O'Bold

Business Manager Support Services

Mary Freeman headshot
Mary Freeman

Executive Assistant

Jennie Thompson headshot
Jennie Thompson

HR Coordinator

Indiana Online Academy

Ronda Eshleman headshot
Ronda Eshleman

IOA Executive Director

Kim Henrick headshot
Kim Hendrick

Director of Online Curriculum & Technology

Laurie Garmire headshot
Laura Garmire

eLearning – Training Specialist

Dan Worley headshot
Dan Worley

eLearning Manager

Mary Barbson headshot
Mary Brabson

Program Coordinator

Phyllis Canady headshot
Phyllis Canady

Accounts Payable Manager

Christine Derda
Christine Derda

Accounting & Bookkeeper Assistant

Scott Cox headshot
Scott Cox

Technology Director

Driver Education

TeLisa Hill
TeLisa Hill

Driver Education Coordinator

Erika Fowler
Erika Fowler

Administrative Assistant

Jennie Thompson headshot
Jennie Thompson

Fleet Manager

Professional Learning

Laurie Ferry headshot
Laurie Ferry

Professional Learning Director

Duke Lines headshot
Duke Lines

Innovation Specialist

Susie Gardiner headshot
Susie Gardiner

Programs Manager

Media Services

Paul Weller headshot
Paul Weller

Media Services Coordinator

Sam Baldwin headshot
Sam Baldwin

Media Services Producer

Cooperative Purchasing

Barney Summers headshot
Barney Summers


Absence Management

Jennie Thompson headshot
Jennie Thompson

Absence Management Coordinator

Portable Planetariums

Chrissy Balack headshot
Chrissy Balack

CIESC External Programs Manager

Information Technology

Scott Cox headshot
Scott Cox

Technology Director