fbpx

Staff Directory

CIESC Main

CIESC Fax

Driver Ed Main

Indiana Online Main

Business & Administrative Staff

Doctor Andrew Melin

DR. ANDREW MELIN

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
amelin@ciesc.org
317-759-5547
Jennie Thompson

JENNIE THOMPSON

HR MANAGER
jennie@ciesc.org
317-759-5548
Christine Balak

CHRISTINE BALAK

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY PROGRAMS
cbalak@ciesc.org
317-602-1819
Doctor Chrisy Hilton

DR. CHRISTY HILTON

DIRECTOR OF ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORTS
chilton@ciesc.org
463-348-1533
Milissa DalCorobbo

MELISSA DALCOROBBO

FACILITIES AND MARKETING MANAGER
mdalcorobbo@ciesc.org
317-759-5551
David Stowers

David Stowers

BUSINESS MANAGER
dstowers@ciesc.org
317-759-5553
Felisia OBold

FELISIA O’BOLD

BUSINESS OFFICE CONSULTANT
fobold@ciesc.org
tel:317-759-5552
Kimberly Fifer

Dr. Kimberly Fifer

Director of Educational Innovation
kfifer@ciesc.org
317-497-5114
Susie Coleman

Susie Coleman

Administrative Supports Coordinator
scoleman@ciesc.org
(463) 259-5992
Katie Dixon

Katie Dixon

Business Coordinator
kdixon@ciesc.org
(463) 210-3133

Indiana Online

Kim Hendrick

KIM HENDRICK

INDIANA ONLINE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
khendrick@indianaonline.org
317-759-5544
Melissa Bardack

MELISSA BARDACK

INSTRUCTIONAL LEADERSHIP MANAGER
mbardack@indianaonline.org
317-614-7947
Laura Garmire

LAURA GARMIRE

INSTRUCTIONAL DESIGN & CURRICULUM MANAGER
lgarmire@indianaonline.org
317-759-5558
Natalie Freeman

Natalie Freeman

INSTRUCTIONAL SPECIALIST
nfreeman@indianaonline.org
(463) 235-1440
Lynell Amstutz

LYNELL AMSTUTZ

STUDENT SUCCESS SPECIALIST
lamstutz@indianaonline.org
463-254-0554
Allyssya Gossett

ALLYSSYA GOSSETT

STUDENT SUCCESS SPECIALIST
agossett@indianaonline.org
317-662-3789
Cassandra Bush

CASSANDRA BUSH

BUSINESS COORDINATOR
cbush@indianaonline.org
317-986-2347
Chloe Hunt

Chloe Hunt

STUDENT SUCCESS SPECIALIST
chunt@indianaonline.org
(463) 232-7440
Alicia Ikerd

Alicia Ikerd

REGISTRAR
aikerd@indianaonline.org
463-426-7075
Amanda Domogalik

AMANDA DOMOGALIK

INSTRUCTIONAL DESIGNER
adomogalik@indianaonline.org
317-497-5111
Dr. Taunya Kline

DR. TAUNYA KLINE

INSTRUCTIONAL DESIGNER
tkline@indianaonline.org
317-759-5543
Matt Schreiber

MATT SCHREIBER

INSTRUCTIONAL DESIGNER
mschreiber@indianaonline.org
317-800-7774
Allynn Swensen

ALLY SWENSEN

MARKETING AND PARTNERSHIPS COORDINATOR
aswensen@indianaonline.org
317-497-5125
Amy Jones

Amy Jones

OUTREACH SPECIALIST
ajones@indianaonline.org
(463) 276-7847
Brooke Tyree

BROOKE TYREE

PROGRAM COORDINATOR
btyree@indianaonline.org
317-497-5121

Driver Education

Telisa Hill

TELISA HILL

DRIVER EDUCATION DIRECTOR
telisa@ciesc.org
317-759-5550

Keep Indiana Learning

Lena Darnay

LENA DARNAY

DIRECTOR OF KEEP INDIANA LEARNING
ldarnay@ciesc.org
317-333-7278
Courtney Flessner

COURTNEY FLESSNER

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF PROFESSIONAL LEARNING
cflessner@ciesc.org
317-759-5545
Jessica Miller

JESSICA MILLER

PROFESSIONAL LEARNING SPECIALIST
jmiller@ciesc.org
317-759-2709
Jeff Harker

JEFF HARKER

PROFESSIONAL LEARNING SPECIALIST
jharker@ciesc.org
317-759-5554
Martie Hoofer

MARTIE HOOFER

KEEP INDIANA LEARNING MANAGER
mhoofer@ciesc.org
317-759-2709
Tanika Kinartail

Tanika Kinartail

PROFESSIONAL LEARNING SPECIALIST
tkinartail@ciesc.org
463-426-7076
Erin McNeill

ERIN MCNEILL

PROFESSIONAL LEARNING SPECIALIST
emcneill@ciesc.org
463-255-7505
Elizabeth Johnson

ELIZABETH JOHNSON

PROFESSIONAL LEARNING COORDINATOR
ejohnson@ciesc.org
317-759-5554
Morgan Mason

MORGAN MASON

TRAINING SUPPORT SPECIALIST TEAM LEAD
mmason@ciesc.org
2604174266
Karen Smith

KAREN SMITH

TRAINING SUPPORT SPECIALIST
ksmith@ciesc.org
(463) 263-9910
Erin Brown

Erin Brown

TRAINING SUPPORT SPECIALIST
ebrown@ciesc.org
(463) 200-1001

Absence Management

Jennie Thompson

JENNIE THOMPSON

HR MANAGER
jennie@ciesc.org
317-759-5548

Media Services

Paul Weller

PAUL WELLER

MEDIA SERVICES DIRECTOR
pweller@ciesc.org
317-550-2228
Lemmy Saylor

LEMMY SAYLOR

MEDIA SERVICES SPECIALIST
lsaylor@ciesc.org
317-550-2228
Justin Scott

JUSTIN SCOTT

MEDIA SERVICES SPECIALIST
jscott@ciesc.org
463-426-7074

Cooperative Programs

Kelly Taylor

KELLY TAYLOR

DIRECTOR OF COOPERATIVE PROGRAMS
ktaylor@ciesc.org
317-759-5556
Sonia Carver

Sonia Carver

COOPERATIVE PROGRAMS COORDINATOR
scarver@ciesc.org
(463) 242-8898

Technology Services

Scott Cox

SCOTT COX

TECHNOLOGY DIRECTOR
scox@ciesc.org
317-759-5549
Thomas Williams

THOMAS WILLIAMS

TECHNOLOGY SPECIALIST
twilliams@ciesc.org
317-662-3793