Board of Directors

Board of Directors

School district superintendents constitute the CIESC Board of Directors. The Board helps guide the direction of CIESC programs and services. Board meetings are quarterly, with additional Executive Board meetings.

[image_with_animation image_url=”8279″ alignment=”center” animation=”Fade In” box_shadow=”none” max_width=”100%”]

Front Row:

Dr. Michael Beresford, Carmel Clay Schools
Dr. Timothy Edsell, Nineveh-Hensley-Jackson United School Corp. – Secretary
Dr. Lisa Lantrip, Comm. School Corp. of Southern Hancock County – Vice-Chairman

Dr. Matthew Prusiecki, MSD of Decatur Twp. – Chairman
Dr. Scott Robison, Zionsville Community Schools
Dr. Jon Milleman, Lebanon Community School Corp.
Mr. Kyle Trebley, School Town of Speedway

Middle Row:

Dr. Derek Arrowood, Hamilton Heights School Corp.
Dr. Jack Parker, Mt. Vernon Community School Corp.
Mr. James Diagostino, Mill Creek Community School Corp.
Dr. Margaret Hoernemann, Avon Community School Corp.
Dr. Allen Bourff, Hamilton Southeastern Schools
Mr. Randy Taylor, Mooresville Consolidated School Corp.
Dr. Sherry Grate, Westfield Washington Schools
Dr. Kent DeKoninck, Greenwood Community School Corp.
Mr. Patrick Mapes, Perry Township Schools

Back Row:

Dr. Patrick Spray, Clark-Pleasant Community School Corp.
Dr. Kirk Freeman, Monroe-Gregg School District
Dr. David Clendening, Franklin Community School Corp.
Mr. Scott Olinger, Plainfield Community School Corp.
Dr. Harold Olin, Greenfield-Central Community School Corp.
Dr. Paul Kaiser, Beech Grove City Schools

Not Pictured:

Dr. Bruce Hibbard, Franklin Township Community School Corp.
Dr. Jay Arthur, MSD of Martinsville