Coop Purchasing

SPEND SMARTER: Member districts save time and money by utilizing our competitively procured contracts with top vendors across a variety of categories for the classroom and supporting departments within the district.

  • All
  • Athletic Equipment
  • Audio/Visual
  • Carpet/Flooring
  • Classroom Supplies
  • Collection Services
  • Copy Paper
  • Custodial Supplies
  • ERP Technology
  • Furniture
  • Library Supplies
  • Lockers
  • Maintenance Repair and Operations (MRO)
  • Medical Supplies
  • Office Supplies
  • Sourcewell
  • Technology
  • Transportation
  • Waste Removal
  • Zoom

Acco/GBC

PRICING INFORMATION

CONTACT INFORMATION Lauren Tyler
gbc_orders@acco.com
800-723-4000

Acorn Distributors

PRICING INFORMATION

CONTACT INFORMATION Jennifer Case
jcase@acorndistributors.com
317-243-9234 Ext. 2073

Amazon Business

CONTACT INFORMATION
customer-advisor-edu-us@amazon.com

B&H Photo

CONTACT INFORMATION Zeljko Cvijanovic
zeljkoc@bhphoto.com

Bell Techlogix

CONTACT INFORMATION Juana Younce
jyounce@bellind.com
866-287-3046

CDWG

CONTACT INFORMATION John Buttita
johnbut@cdw.com

CMP

Pricing Information

CONTACT INFORMATION Matt Strong
matts@cmpaper.com
866-966-6887

Debourgh

CONTACT INFORMATION
sales@leecompanyinc.com
812-235-8155

Demco

CONTACT INFORMATION Kris Snow
kriss@demco.com
888-211-3072 ext. 7228

Fastenal

CONTACT INFORMATION Ken Lyons
klyons@fastenal.com

Gopher

CONTACT INFORMATION Sam Erickson
samerickson@gophersport.com

Henry Schein

CONTACT INFORMATION Shawn Parrish
shawn.parrish@henryschein.com
317-435-0587

KI Furniture

CONTACT INFORMATION Greg McDaniel
greg.mcdaniel@ki.com
317-432-9990

Kinum

CONTACT INFORMATION Blake Collinsworth
blake.collinsworth@kinum.com
317-983-1777

Lakeshore Learning

CONTACT INFORMATION Kristen Lopshire
lopshire@lakeshorelearning.com
317-719-6601

Michelin

Truck Tires
Matt Staurt matt.staurt@michelin.com
Passenger/Light Truck Tires
Steve Wisniewski steve.wisniewski@michelin.com

CONTACT INFORMATION

Office Depot

CONTACT INFORMATION Rob Cockrum
rob.cockrum@officedepot.com

Ray’s Trash

CONTACT INFORMATION Todd Hunter
thunter@raystrash.com

Really Good Stuff

CONTACT INFORMATION Ryan Connell
rconnell@excelligence.com
913-303-8492

Salt Services

PRICING INFORMATION

CONTACT INFORMATION Chelsea Ficklin
chelsea@salt-services.com
317-733-2993

School Health

CONTACT INFORMATION Kirk Sundstrom
ksundstrom@schoolhealth.com
630-339-7897

School Health-Physical Education

CONTACT INFORMATION Kirk Sundstrom
ksundstrom@schoolhealth.com
630-339-7897

School Specialty

CONTACT INFORMATION Jennifer McBride
jennifer.mcbride@schoolspecialty.com
765-246-1515

Sourcewell

Learn More

CONTACT INFORMATION

Tarkett

CONTACT INFORMATION John Sumlin
john.sumlin@tarkett.com
404-431-2131

Tyler Tech

CONTACT INFORMATION Gary Dube
gary.dube@tylertech.com
207-518-4130

Zoom

CONTACT INFORMATION Lauren Mittelman
lauren.mittelman@zoom.us
267-323-4856

School Buses

With cooperation from school bus vendors, the CIESC designed a web-based bus purchasing program in which all Indiana school districts can take advantage of group purchasing, regardless of the size of their order. A district ordering one bus gets the same price as a district ordering 20 buses. This program will save you time when ordering new buses.

K12Indiana e-Procurement Portal

Coop Purchasing’s K12Indiana e-procurement portal offers schools an easy and efficient one-stop shop for necessary technology, classroom, and office supplies. The online catalogs offer products like furniture, library supplies, A.V. supplies and equipment, janitorial products, and so much more. You can also integrate financials to save even more time. Our cooperative purchasing agreement services bring cooperative buying power together to allow us to help you with bids, RFPs, and more.

Child Nutrition

Our Child Nutrition program helps school districts through the process of procuring food for their students. This includes aiding them in selecting menu products per USDA/IDOE guidelines, bids and RFPs, and administering vendor agreements to ensure districts are receiving correct items. By buying in bulk, we save our ESC members money.

Our efficient and reliable bidding system guarantees our schools procure top quality products at the best market prices. Participating in Region 9 allows foodservice professionals to be more efficient with their time and provides regular networking and idea-sharing opportunities.

Current Bids Include:

  • Bakery
  • Dairy
  • Direct To Manufacturer Commodities
  • Smallwares
  • Ice Cream
  • Paper
  • Primary Vendor
  • Produce

Meet the Team

BARNEY SUMMERS

COOPERATIVE PURCHASING DIRECTOR

KELLY TAYLOR

CHILD NUTRITION COORDINATOR